Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Blanca Valle Sanchez Pre-K Teacher/Maestra de prejardín de infantes Blanca Valle Sanchez blanca.vallesanchez@slcschools.org

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kelli Pereira Kindergarten DI English/Maestra de kindergarten Kelli Pereira kelli.pereira@slcschools.org
Natalie Delphenich Kindergarten English Only/Maestra de kindergarten Natalie Delphenich natalie.delphenich@slcschools.org
Xavier Lara Kindergarten DI Spanish/Maestro de kindergarten Xavier Lara xavier.lara@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Julie Taylor 1st Grade DI English/Inglés de primer grado DI Julie Taylor julie.taylor@slcschools.org
Ramon Lagos 1st Grade DI Spanish/Español de primer grado DI Ramon Lagos ramon.lagos@slcschools.org
Victoria Piper 1st Grade English Only/Inglés de primer grado Victoria Piper victoria.piper@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Joseph Felt 2nd Grade DI Spanish/Español de secundo grado DI Joseph Felt joseph.felt@slcschools.org
Lily Curtis 2nd Grade English Only/Inglés de secundo grado Lily Curtis lily.curtis@slcschools.org
Rose Kjesbo 2nd Grade DI English/Inglés de secundo grado DI Rose Kjesbo rose.kjesbo@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Dennise Skipps 3rd Grade English Only/Inglés de tercer grado Dennise Skipps silvia.skipps@slcschools.org
Michelle Tapia 3rd Grade DI Spanish/Español de tercer grado DI Michelle Tapia michelle.tapia@slcschools.org
Robin Jones 3rd Grade DI English/Inglés de tercer grado DI Robin Jones robin.jones@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Glenda Woodring 4th Grade DI Spanish/Español cuarto grado DI Glenda Woodring glenda.woodring@slcschools.org
Jennifer Hair 4th Grade English Only/Inglés de cuarto grado Jennifer Hair jennifer.hair@slcschools.org
Laura Love 4th Grade DI English/Inglés de cuarto grado DI Laura Love laura.love@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Howell Mitchell 5th Grade English Only/Inglés de quinto grado Howell Mitchell howell.mitchell@slcschools.org
Rose Miller 5th Grade DI English/Inglés de quinto grado DI Rose Miller rose.miller@slcschools.org
Sandra Findling 5th Grade DI Spanish/Español de quinto grado DI Sandra Findling sandra.findling@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Homar Gosain 6th Grade DI Spanish/Español de sexto grado DI Homar Gosain homar.gosain@slcschools.org
Joseph Giron 6th Grade English Only/Inglés de sexto grado Joseph Giron joseph.giron@slcschools.org
Parker Ellison 6th Grade DI English/Inglés de sexto grado DI Parker Ellison parker.ellison@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Katie Hicks ELD/Profesora de desarrollo del idioma inglés Katie Hicks katie.hicks@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Karen Bischoff ELP/Profesora de programa de aprendizaje extendido Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Lauren Ramsay Library Technology Teacher Lauren Ramsay lauren.ramsay@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Dave McCallister Music Teacher/Profesor de música Dave McCallister david.mccallister@slcschools.org
Diana Alvarez Music Teacher/Profesora de música Diana Alvarez diana.alvarez@slcschools.org
Trish Wade Music Teacher/Profesora de música Trish Wade trish.wade@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Fay Norseth Special Education/Profesora de educación especial Fay Norseth fay.norseth@slcschools.org

© Mary W. Jackson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District