Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Blanca Valle Sanchez blanca.vallesanchez@slcschools.org

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kelli Pereira Kindergarten Teacher Kelli Pereira kelli.pereira@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Kindergarten Teacher English Only Natalie Delphenich natalie.delphenich@slcschools.org
Xavier Lara Kindergarten DI Spanish Xavier Lara xavier.lara@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture 1st Grade DI English/Ingles de primer grado DI Julie Taylor julie.taylor@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 1st Grade DI Spanish/Español de primer grado DI Ramon Lagos ramon.lagos@slcschools.org
Victoria Piper 1st Grade English Only/Ingles de primer grado Victoria Piper victoria.piper@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Joseph Felt 2nd Grade DI Spanish/Español de secundo grado DI Joseph Felt joseph.felt@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 2nd Grade English Only/Ingles de secundo grado Lily Curtis lily.curtis@slcschools.org
Rose Kjesbo 2nd Grade DI English/Ingles de secundo grado DI Rose Kjesbo rose.kjesbo@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Katie Hicks Third Grade Teacher Katie Hicks katie.hicks@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 3rd Grade DI Spanish/Español de tercer grado DI Michelle Tapia michelle.tapia@slcschools.org
Robin Siegel 3rd Grade DI English/Ingles de tercer grado DI Robin Siegel robin.siegel@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Glenda Woodring 4th Grade DI Spanish/Ingles cuarto grado DI Glenda Woodring glenda.woodring@slcschools.org
Jennifer Hair 4th Grade English Only/Inglés de cuarto grado Jennifer Hair jennifer.hair@slcschools.org
Laura Love 4th Grade DI English/Inglés de cuarto grado DI Laura Love laura.love@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture 5th Grade English Only/Inglés de quinto grado Howell Mitchell howell.mitchell@slcschools.org
Rose Miller 5th Grade DI English/Inglés de quinto grado DI Rose Miller rose.miller@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 5th Grade DI Spanish/Español de quinto grado DI Sandra Findling sandra.findling@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Homar Gosain 6th Grade DI Spanish/Español de sexto grado DI Homar Gosain homar.gosain@slcschools.org
Parker Ellison 6th Grade DI English/Ingles de sexto grado DI Parker Ellison parker.ellison@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Karen Bischoff karen.bischoff@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher Trish Wade trish.wade@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Fay Norseth Special Education Teacher Fay Norseth fay.norseth@slcschools.org

© Mary W. Jackson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District