Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Tracy Sjostrom Principal/Director de escuela Tracy Sjostrom tracy.sjostrom@slcschools.org
Bruce Simpson Assistant Principal/Subdirector Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Maria Moreno Secretary/Secretaria principal Maria Moreno maria.moreno@slcschools.org
Yasmin Castellanos Office Staff Yasmin Castellanos yasmin.castellanos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Nutritionist/Jefa de Nutrición Lori Wiley lori.wiley@slcschools.org
Angel Guillen Head Custodian/Custodio principal Angel Guillen angel.guillen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Computer Technician Extraordinaire Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Counselor Lisa Jones lisa.jones@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach/Entrenador de Matemáticas Sarah Smith sarah.smith@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Technology Coach/Entrenador de Tecnología Alexander Rowe alex.rowe@slcschools.org

© Mary W. Jackson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District