Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Tracy Sjostrom Principal/Director de escuela Tracy Sjostrom tracy.sjostrom@slcschools.org
Bruce Simpson Assistant Principal/Subdirector Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org
Aubrie Ramos School Counselor/Consejera de la escuela Aubrie Ramos aubrie.ramos@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Maria Moreno Secretary/Secretaria principal Maria Moreno maria.moreno@slcschools.org
Angel Guillen Head Custodian/Custodio principal Angel Guillen angel.guillen@slcschools.org
Yasmin Castellanos Attendance Secretary/Secretaria de asistencia Yasmin Castellanos yasmin.castellanos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Nutritionist/Jefa de Nutrición Lori Wiley lori.wiley@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Computer Technician/Técnico en Computación Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Family-School Collab/Especialista en colaboración Alicia De Leon alicia.deleon@slcschools.org
Jennifer Bassi PE Teacher/Profesora de Educación Física Jennifer Bassi jennifer.bassi@slcschools.org
Sharon Vinick Speech Therapist/Logopeda Sharon Vinick sharon.vinick@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Technology Coach/Entrenador de Tecnología Alexander Rowe alex.rowe@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture L. A. Coach/Entrenador de artes del lenguaje Jennifer Robertson jennifer.robertson@slcschools.org
Sarah Smith Math Coach/Entrenador de Matemáticas Sarah Smith sarah.smith@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional/Paraprofesional Brenda Acosta Barrera brenda.acostabarrera@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional/Paraprofesional Jennifer Guillen Zavala jennifer.guillenzavala@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture SPED Paraprofessional/paraprofesional Mic Gillespie mic.gillespie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator despues de la escuela Rana Ali rana.ali@slcschools.org

© Mary W. Jackson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District