Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal/Director de escuela Tracy Sjostrom tracy.sjostrom@slcschools.org
School Counselor/Consejera de la escuela Aubrie Ramos aubrie.ramos@slcschools.org
Interim Assistant Principal Andrea Seminario andrea.seminario@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Secretary/Secretaria principal Maria Moreno maria.moreno@slcschools.org
Head Custodian/Custodio principal Angel Guillen angel.guillen@slcschools.org
Attendance Secretary/Secretaria de asistencia Yasmin Castellanos yasmin.castellanos@slcschools.org
Head Nutritionist/Jefa de Nutrición Lori Wiley lori.wiley@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Computer Technician/Técnico en Computación Joshua Coffey joshua.coffey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Family-School Collab/Especialista en colaboración Alicia De Leon alicia.deleon@slcschools.org
PE Teacher/Profesora de Educación Física Jennifer Bassi jennifer.bassi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Technology Coach/Entrenador de Tecnología Alexander Rowe alex.rowe@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture L. A. Coach/Entrenador de artes del lenguaje Jennifer Robertson jennifer.robertson@slcschools.org
Math Coach/Entrenador de Matemáticas Sarah Smith sarah.smith@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional/Paraprofesional Brenda Acosta Barrera brenda.acostabarrera@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional/Paraprofesional Jennifer Guillen Zavala jennifer.guillenzavala@slcschools.org
SPED Paraprofessional/paraprofesional Mic Gillespie mic.gillespie@slcschools.org
After School Coordinator despues de la escuela Rana Ali rana.ali@slcschools.org

© Mary W. Jackson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District