Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Book Fair
-
Book Fair
-
Mary W. Jackson Elementary Library Center
Thu, Feb 8
Book Fair
-
Mary W. Jackson Elementary Library Center
Book Fair
-
Fri, Feb 9
Short Days -School gets out @ 1:00 PM
Mary W. Jackson Elementary
Bag Delivery @ 1pm
Mary W. Jackson Elementary Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Bloodborne Pathogen Presentation
-
Mary W. Jackson Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Bag Delivery
Mary W. Jackson Elementary Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mary W. Jackson: General Events
  • Mary W. Jackson: PTA Meetings
  • Mary W. Jackson: Registration Dates
  • Mary W. Jackson: School Community Council Meetings
  • Mary W. Jackson: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-